Chapelle du Cruet
The chapel of Cruet was built in 1671 under the name of St-Roch and St François de Sales, to protect itself from the plague.
The chapel is closed to the public. Possibility to look inside from a grid.
Possibility of visit with a guide of the heritage of the countries of Savoy.
Many granite crosses to discover also in the town of Combloux.
Further information :
The chapel is closed. Possibility to look inside from a grid.
- Religious Heritage
Individual visit services
- Guided individual tours on request
Group visits services
- Guided group tours on request
|Opening hours from January 01 to December 31, 2023|
Accessible only during a guided tour with a heritage guide from the Pays de Savoie.